I'm a bitch

Publié le par Chatfleuri

Depuis le temps que je n'avais pas écrit! Chanson exceptionnelle à plusieurs titres:

J'y parle de ma transidentité, ce qui est très rare.

Je l'ai écrite et composée en anglais, intentionnellement, pour la musicalité de la langue, et surtout pour pas que certaines personnes de mon entourage puissent comprendre (daddy and mom, par exemple!).

Et je me lâche (enfin... pas tout à fait encore...!). Comme c'est souvent affiché sur certains albums de rap violent (c'est ce qu'on dit!): Explicit content - Parental advisory!

À vous de voir si je suis sérieuse...

 

If you see me
Only like friend
You'd better go away
For your own good
Cause when i watch you
I watch your body
Your pretty legs, your pretty boobs, your pretty ass !

I look like a girl
But in my mind
There is a boy
Hungry for woman
If i look so
Sentimental
It's to better deceive people
There is the big bad vicious wolf in me

Cause i'm a bitch with a dick
Yes, i'm a bitch with a dick
I'm a bitch with a dick

Yes, i'm a fucking bitch with a big dick !

You better do
Come with me
In my bed
Do anything
You won't regret it
Cause i'm a beast
I will fuck you like nobody make it

I'll suck your pussy
With delectation
I'll caress your body
With fascination
You'll scream out of control
I don't care what you think
I just want get my foot with your ass !

Cause i'm a bitch with a dick
Yes, i'm a bitch with a dick
I'm a bitch with a dick

Yes, i'm a fucking bitch with a big dick !

Publié dans Pop-rock

Commenter cet article